Mr. E was tagged by Jo for the six random things MeMe. It’s his very first MeMe and he’s getting a little help from his moms in typing it up, but rest assured, he dictated it to us.

The Rules:
1. Link to the person that tagged you
2. Post the rules on your blog
3. Share 6 non-important things/quirks about yourself
4. Tag at least three people at the end of your post and link to their blogs
5. Let each person know they’ve been tagged by leaving a comment on their blog
6. Let the fun begin!

1. I have a favorite face, and I make it all day long. My moms call it my ‘Cheerio face’ and have already snapped way too many pictures of me making this face.

2. Multiple people have said I look like an old soul. My moms were the first to tell me this in the hospital.

3. I find it very soothing when my Mom A hums to me. She puts me right into a deep sleep every time.

4. I love love love being swaddled but I hate hate hate having my clothes changed. And I am sure to use all my lung power to communicate to my moms just how much I hate it.

5. I seem to have the same dimpled chin as my half bio siblings.

6. I have chicken legs, just like my Boppie (that’s what I call one of my Grampys).

I think Jo tagged all the babies…and I know a lot of the ‘adults’ have already done this one, so if you have not done it, consider yourself tagged. And please, drop Mr. E a line if you do the MeMe

