I’m gonna pay for this, but today I was motivated and I got a ton of stuff done. My back hurts now and I am sure to be in bed by 8:30 but hell it was worth it for all I got done:

  • Cleaned the bathrooms, folded and put away laundry
  • Went Christmas shopping – am almost done!
  • Sold an item I posted Craigs.list
  • Ventured back out with A and went to Sta.ples to buy needed items to organize our files, purchased Christmas gifts for her family, and bought groceries
  • Spent two hours, sitting on the floor, sorting through our files. I have at least another hour of sorting and then the fun part – organizing and labeling with my new label maker!
  • Wrapped Christmas presents
  • Starting to put together box of A’s family’s Christmas and birthday presents to be mailed by Dec. 10th

I’m exhausted. And I don’t want to go back to work tomorrow!

