For more than two years I have come here to spill my guts about ttc and now pregnancy. The early days where filled with other bloggers giving me tips and support as we started this journey and then as things got emotionally rough, you all cheered me on. BFN after BFN, you all were the ones that would give me a good deal of what it took to keep on  going. Your support and education have benefited us in more ways than I can begin to explain and I know the journey would have been far more difficult (and lonely) if it where not for you, the on-line community of support that I have come to depend on.

We’re all extremely free with our words of support through comments, emails, and phone calls. We pull together and send support when it’s needed. And today one of our friends needs more than our kind words. She needs us to pony up some money, now, in order to save her already in progress IVF cycle. I am just one in a long line of bloggers to put a call out for everyone to donate what ever you can – no matter how much or little. You can visit any number of links to learn Cali’s story. But be sure to visit this link and show her your love.

