ABCMeMe

Found/taken from Katie. If you play too, let me know. But, like Katie, I’m not tagging anyone, because I also feel badly when I don’t get tagged.

[A is for age:] 28
[B is for beer of choice:] Anything Amber
[C is for career:] Higher Ed Admin…but may be looking to change
[D is for favorite Drink] Chardonay, perferable from California
[E is for essential item you use everyday:] Blistex Herbal Chap Stic
[F is for favorite song at the moment:] Let me emphasize the word moment: These Pages, Chris Pureka (and just about all her other songs)
[G is for favorite game:] Taboo
[H is for hometown:] pass
[I is for instruments you play:] My stereo, does that count? In the past I played: piano, guitar, & viola
[J is for favorite juice:] Cranberry
[K is for kids?:] I hope so, a couple (few) of my own
[L is for last kiss?:] Last night
[M is for marriage:] We’re legal as of June 12, 2004, we were illegaly united in March of 2003 in Aruba
[N is for full name:] I’ve got one, and I like it. Wouldn’t change it for anyone
[O is for overnight hospital stays:] None!
[P is for phobias:] Small, enclosed spaces.
[Q is for quote:] “Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take,
but by the number of moments that take our breath away.– author unknown
[R is for biggest regret:] Pass
[S is for sports:] Does the gym count?
[T is for time you wake up:] 8am on work days
[U is for color underwear:] Luckily, I have multiple pairs and I change them every day…hehehe
[V is for vegetable you love:] Tomato, even though it’s a fruit!
[W is for worst habit:] Not putting my clean clothes away- I probably have more and worse, but that’s what comes to mind.
[X is for x-rays you’ve had:] Teeth, Upper GI- that kind of counts
[Y is for yummy food you make:] Most everything I bake
[Z is for zodiac sign:] Gemini, maybe that explais my previous post about coming out of the TWW a new person!

